T: 01384 444 140
Auction Calendar

July 2017

Saturday 1st July View sale >
Mantiques
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am
Thursday 29th June
Viewing Day
10am to 4pm
Friday 30th June
Viewing Day
10am to 8pm

Saturday 29th July Register Interest >
The July Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September Register Interest >
The September Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

Thursday 21st September 11am to 2pm View Website >
Valuation Day at Bantock House Museum
Finchfield Park,Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9LQ

Saturday 30th September Register Interest >
The September Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

October 2017

Saturday 21st October Register Interest >
Decades of Design
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

November 2017

Saturday 11th November Register Interest >
The November Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December Register Interest >
The Christmas Sale - Silver, Coins & Jewellery
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

Free Valuation Days

We offer a free valuation service every Tuesday between 10am and 4pm at our saleroom in Stourbridge. By appointment only at any other time.

We also have regular valuation days at Bantock House Musem & Park in Wolverhampton as well as other venues. These are listed in the calendar opposite.

Make enquiry >

Catalogue Subscription

You can subscribe to receive catalogues by post. Costs including postage are as follows:

All catalogues for the year
£170

All Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables catalogues
£120

Auction Alerts

Subscribe to email updates about future auctions.