T: 01384 444 140
Auction Calendar

March 2017

Saturday 25th March View sale >
March Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am
Thursday 23rd March
Viewing Day
10am to 4pm
Friday 24th March
Viewing Day
10am to 8pm

April 2017

Saturday 22nd April Register Interest >
Centuries of Glass
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

May 2017

Saturday 20th May Register Interest >
May Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

June 2017

Saturday 10th June Register Interest >
June Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

July 2017

Saturday 1st July Register Interest >
Mantiques
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

Saturday 29th July Register Interest >
July Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September Register Interest >
September Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

Saturday 30th September Register Interest >
September Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

October 2017

Saturday 21st October Register Interest >
Decades of Design
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

November 2017

Saturday 11th November Register Interest >
November Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December Register Interest >
The Christmas Sale - Silver, Coins & Jewellery
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 10am

Free Valuation Days

We offer a free valuation service every Tuesday between 10am and 4pm at our saleroom in Stourbridge. By appointment only at any other time.

We also have regular valuation days at Bantock House Musem & Park in Wolverhampton as well as other venues. These are listed in the calendar opposite.

Make enquiry >

Catalogue Subscription

You can subscribe to receive catalogues by post. Costs including postage are as follows:

All catalogues for the year
£170

All Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables catalogues
£120

Auction Alerts

Subscribe to email updates about future auctions.