Happy New Year from Fieldings Auctioneers

Fieldings Auctioneers would like to wish all our clients, old and new a Happy New Year, and we look forward to seeing you at our auctions in 2020!

 

The January Sale - Saturday 11th January 

The February Sale - (Including vinyl records, entertainment memorabilia, toys, model railway, vintage posters)- Saturday 8th February

Decades of Design - Saturday 7th March

The April Sale - Saturday 4th April

Centuries of Glass - Saturday 30th May 

The June Sale - Saturday 27th June 

Mantiques - Saturday 18th July

The August Sale - Saturday 8th August

The September Sale - Saturday 5th September 

Decades of Design - Saturday 3rd October 

The October Sale - Saturday 24th October 

The November Sale - Saturday 14th October 

The Christmas silver and Jewellery Sale - Saturday 5th December 

 

Want us to remind you nearer the time? no problem 

 

Register with us 

 

Posted on 6 January 2020 in: Auction life

News story

Meet our people

Judith Woolgar
Accounts Manager

Contact Judith

Be in the know

Sign up for auction email alerts so you never miss another sale at Fieldings!

Register now

We are open and operating safely, however due to current restrictions our doors are closed to members of the public, please check our website for further details. x