T: 01384 444 140
Auction Calendar

July 2019

Saturday 6th July Register Interest >
Mantiques
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am
Thursday 4th July
Viewing Day
10am to 4pm
Friday 5th July
Viewing Day
10am to 7pm

August 2019

Saturday 3rd August Register Interest >
The August Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

September 2019

Saturday 7th September Register Interest >
The September Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

Friday 13th September 10:00 am to 02:00 pm View Website >
Valuation Day at Oswestry Town Museum, Rachel Houston-Holland and Bill Lacey will be at the museum providing valuations
Oswestry Town Museum, The Guildhall, Bailey Head, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 1PZ

Thursday 19th September 11:00 am to 02:00 pm View Website >
Valuation Day at Bantock House Museum - Join the Fieldings Valuers for a day of valuations
Finchfield Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9LQ

October 2019

Saturday 5th October Register Interest >
Decades of Design
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

Wednesday 9th October 11:00 am to 04:00 pm View Website >
Valuation Day at British Ironworks Centre & Shropshire Sculpture Park, Join Fieldings valuers for a day of antiques valuations and you may unearth some treasures in beautiful surroundings
Whitehall, Aston, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4JH

Saturday 26th October Register Interest >
The October Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

November 2019

Saturday 16th November Register Interest >
The November Sale
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

Thursday 21st November 11:00 am to 02:00 pm View Website >
Valuation Day at Bantock House Museum - Join the Fieldings Valuers for a day of valuations
Finchfield Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9LQ

December 2019

Saturday 7th December Register Interest >
The Christmas Sale - Silver & Jewellery
Viewing 8am to start of sale at 09:30 am

Free Valuation Days

We offer a free valuation service every Tuesday between 10am and 4pm at our saleroom in Stourbridge. By appointment only at any other time.

We also have regular valuation days at Bantock House Musem & Park in Wolverhampton as well as other venues. These are listed in the calendar opposite.

Make enquiry >

Catalogue Subscription

You can subscribe to receive catalogues by post. Costs including postage are as follows:

All catalogues for the year
£170

All Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables catalogues
£120

Auction Alerts

Subscribe to email updates about future auctions.