Auction calendar

We offer three distinct types of auction. Fieldings Antiques: established auctions of antiques including regular specialist sales. Fieldings Everyday: online only timed auctions offering our clients more affordable choices. Fieldings Bespoke: selected and dedicated specialist auctions for the focused buyer and collector.

ONLINE ONLY TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 19th June
End: Wednesday 26th June
View lots

Antiques

From Delft to De Morgan - The Roger Hensman tile collection - A One Day Live Sale

Wednesday 26th June
View lots

Antiques

Antiques and Interiors including wines and whiskies

Thursday 11th July
Friday 12th July

Register to bid

ONLINE ONLY TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 17th July
End: Wednesday 24th July

Register to bid

Bespoke

Vinyl, Cameras, Music and Entertainment Memorabilia

Thursday 25th July

Register to bid

Antiques

Antiques and Interiors

Thursday 15th August
Friday 16th August
Register to bid

ONLINE TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 21st August
End: Wednesday 28th August

Register to bid

Bespoke

Specialist Coins

Thursday 29th August
Register to bid

Antiques

Antiques and Interiors

Thursday 12th September
Register to bid

Antiques

Jewellery and Watches

Friday 13th September
Register to bid

ONLINE TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 18th September
End: Wednesday 25th September

Register to bid

Charity

Doves For Peace - A Charity Auction

Thursday 19th September
Register to bid

Bespoke

Paintings, Prints and Sculpture

Thursday 26th September
Register to bid

Antiques

Decades Of Design including Clarice Cliff

Thursday 17th October
Friday 18th October

Register to bid

ONLINE TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 23rd October
End: Wednesday 30th October
Register to bid

Bespoke

Toys, Model Railway and Comics

Thursday 31st October

Register to bid

Antiques

The Collectors Auction

Thursday 14th November
Friday 15th November

Register to bid

ONLINE TIMED AUCTION

Start: Wednesday 20th November
End: Wednesday 27th November
Register to bid

Bespoke

Vinyl, Cameras, Music and Entertainment Memorabilia

Thursday 28th November

Register to bid

Antiques

Christmas jewellery, watches and silver

Thursday 5th December
Register to bid

Antiques

Specialist Coins

Friday 6th December
Register to bid

There’s an auction for everyone at Fieldings

We offer three distinct types of auction.

Fieldings Antiques

Fieldings Antiques: established auctions of antiques including regular specialist sales - all run by our incredible team of experts.

Our specialist departments
Fieldings Everyday

Fieldings Everyday: online only timed auctions offering our clients more affordable choices.

Discover Fieldings Everyday
Fieldings Bespoke

Fieldings Bespoke: selected and dedicated specialist auctions for the focused buyer and collector.

Discover Fieldings Bespoke

Coming to visit?

If you’re coming to an auction, we can’t wait to meet you!
Find out where we are and where to park.

How to find us

Specialist departments


Recent highlights

Sold for £7,000

Sold for £6,200

Sold for £6,000

Sold for £5,800

Sold for £4,000

Sold for £3,900

Sold for £3,600

Sold for £2,600

Sold for £2,400

Sold for £2,000

Sold for £2,000

Sold for £1,800

Sold for £1,750

Sold for £1,650

Sold for £1,650

Sold for £1,650

Sold for £1,300

Sold for £1,150

Sold for £1,100

Sold for £1,000

Latest sale results