Lot 327: Estimate £60-£80

The Beatles - Collection of EPs and 7 inch singles, to include Magical Mystery Tour, MMT-A1, Mono, (booklet, push out centre and blue lyric sheet), She Loves You, R5055, Can't Buy Me Love, R5114, Let It Be, R5833, Lady Madonna R5675, Help! R5305, Hello, Goodbye R5655, Eleanor Rigby R5493, All You Need Is Love R5620, Hey Jude R5722, Get Back R5777, Penny Lane R5570, Come Together R5814, Paperback Writer R5452, The Ballad of John and Yoko, Strawberry Fields Forever, R5570 (lacking cover) and A Hard Day's Night, R5160, (lacking cover). (18)

Condition report
All in good condition with minor wear to the covers, with slight creasing, two lacking covers, all with minor surface scratching.

Ask a specialist

Will Farmer
Director & 20th Century Design and Glass Specialist

Contact & bio

Other lots of interest

Want to see more like this?

Tell us your areas of interest and sign up for auction emails tailored to your requirements.

Register now