Lot 31: Sold for £150 hammer

Estimate £120-£180

David Bowie - A collection of 7 inch singles, to include fourteen RCA demo singles, two Panic in Detroit/ Knock On Wood RCA 2466, The Laughing Gnome/The Gospel According To Tony Day, DM123, Right/Fame, RCA 2579, Ziggy Stardust/The Jean Genie, RCA 2302, Holy Holy, APBO 0293, Life On Mars, RCA 2316 (p/s), Speed Of Life/Be My Life, PB1017, Fantastic Voyage/Boys Keep Swinging, BOW 2, Drive In Saturday/Round And Round, RCA 2352, Can You Hear Me/Golden Years, RCA 2640, Amsterdam/Sorrow, RCA 2424, Breaking Glass, BOW 1, We Are The Dead/TVC 15, RCA 2682, A New Career In A New Town/Sound And Vision, PB 0905, together with further picture discs and 7 inch singles. (30)

Condition report
All VG.

Ask a specialist

Will Farmer
Director & 20th Century Design and Glass Specialist

Contact & bio

Other lots of interest

Want to see more like this?

Tell us your areas of interest and sign up for auction emails tailored to your requirements.

Register now